New to web development

Hi guy if you are new, let’s get to know each other and see how we could work together, and solve some little challenges u might have in the process.

2 Likes

hi good . . am new to programing . but i was able to develop one social network. will need your help in some areas . . how do i get you pls.
you can check the site here.
http://sgzchat.twomini.com/
JOIN SGZ Chat Here . . its Free

Akiode Olusegun.

I am a newbie to code can someone help me out on where to start ? @wonexo @olusegun_akiode

1 Like

@temmyadex It depends on what aspect of programming you are interested in.
If you want to learn how to program at least in any language, Python would be a good starting point. Its easy to learn and a good language to start with. Then you can move further in it or explore other options… have fun :thumbsup: we are all here to help one another :wink:

1 Like

new here and currently learning python(django)

1 Like

what problem do you have, so i could know if it’s something i can help with

Any angular devs here?

1 Like

I just started learning Angular 2

1 Like

Cool ,I jst started also bt a ave learnt d basics to build a fully functional angular 2.0 app…am currently building my first angular app

cool, same here, though i’m still trying to wrap my head around the routing. School exams is holding me.

1 Like

success man…I had issues understanding child route bt I have gotten my head around it

1 Like

Hello all, I just started learning HTML. I hope it’s a good start for web development.

2 Likes

Yea, it is a marvelous start :slight_smile:

1 Like

Thank you D. I thought it was not so great cus everyone’s talking python, js and the rest, Thanks for the reassurance.

1 Like

HTML is jst for writing markup for webpages…Python, php and JavaScript are backend and front end languages which u should also learn.